We're Proud to Partner with Boys & Girls Clubs of America. Learn More

Welcome to Your

Clearwater, FL Tires Plus

TiresPlus - Clearwater
500 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756-5913
Email: 179779@bfrc.com Phone: (727) 219-1863
Your Store Manager Is:

Johnny Dixon

Store Address:

500 S Missouri Ave
Clearwater, FL 33756-5913
GET DIRECTIONS »

Tires Plus - Clearwater is rated 4.4444 out of 5 by 9.
  • 2015-09-03T22:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_179779, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local
Store Phone Number:

(727) 219-1863

Store Hours:

MON-FRI: 7:00am-7:00pm
SAT: 7:00am-5:00pm
SUN: 9:00am-4:00pm
Sep. 7, 2015 7:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule Appointment
Schedule Appointment

Bring your vehicle in for new tires, maintenance or repairs.

Special Offer Icon
Special Offers

Save some cash on new tires or get a great deal on auto service.

Price Right Fixed Right Icon
Priced Right Fixed Right

We guarantee all of our work & everything we sell.

View Schedule Maintenance Icon
View Scheduled Maintenance

All the answers in one place. Find a complete maintenance schedule for your vehicle.

Store Photo
59 Minute Quick Tire Install Guarantee

59 MINUTE QUICK TIRE INSTALL GUARANTEE

SEE DETAILS »
30 Minute Oil Change

30 MINUTE OIL CHANGE OR THE NEXT ONE’S FREE

SEE DETAILS »
Apply for a Tires Plus Credit Card

CONVENIENT CREDIT WITH A TIRES PLUS CREDIT CARD

APPLY NOW »
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update. Very good customer experience After a bit of a bumpy start, John Dixon, the store manager, went the extra mile to turn my dealings with TP very good. I really appreciate his efforts. I will buy again and I've already recommended that my wife buy her next tires from TP.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very helpful I had issue with my passat..I wouldn't have made it back to Virginia if the problem was not resolved...thanks again tires plus
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wish I had gone somewhere else.... be careful...check your tires BEFORE you leave and review your invoice CAREFULLY! Do not expect the customer service to be great...even when the make "boo-boo's", you are expected to understand that their "hands are tied" to make it any better...even if it takes over 9 hours to complete the service that you ordered 3 days prior, and on-line with an appointment time that fits into YOUR plans.......
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I needed my oil changed and it was done promptly and even though something went wrong, they fixed it with no hesitation and corrected the problem for me without any cost to me. Will definitely be a loyal customer of this station
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY I have been using Tires plus for 5 years and have had only good experiences
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and honest business Every time i come and need something done they always express how important it is to have done. Fast and reliable service.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service They always do what they say, and explain everything.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and personell I have used them for a very long time and they have always given me the most cost effective deals. I had a problem with my wipers and no one else could figure it out, they did! They also spent extra time with it to make sure the problem would no reoccur.
Date published: 2015-02-02
  • 2015-09-03T22:11CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_179779, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local