Welcome to Your

St Petersburg, FL Tires Plus

TiresPlus - St Petersburg
2800 Tyrone Blvd N St Petersburg, FL 33710-3040
Email: 298239@bfrc.com Phone: (727) 219-1933
Your Store Manager Is:

Dave Kirchinger

Store Address:

2800 Tyrone Blvd N
St Petersburg, FL 33710-3040
GET DIRECTIONS »

Tires Plus - St Petersburg is rated 4.1579 out of 5 by 19.
  • 2015-06-30T01:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_298239, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local
Store Phone Number:

(727) 219-1933

Store Hours:

MON-FRI: 7:00am-8:00pm
SAT: 7:00am-5:00pm
SUN: 9:00am-4:00pm
Closed: Jul. 4, 2015

Schedule Appointment
Schedule Appointment

Bring your vehicle in for new tires, maintenance or repairs.

Special Offer Icon
Special Offers

Save some cash on new tires or get a great deal on auto service.

Price Right Fixed Right Icon
Priced Right Fixed Right

We guarantee all of our work & everything we sell.

View Schedule Maintenance Icon
View Scheduled Maintenance

All the answers in one place. Find a complete maintenance schedule for your vehicle.

Store Photo
59 Minute Quick Tire Install Guarantee

59 MINUTE QUICK TIRE INSTALL GUARANTEE

SEE DETAILS »
30 Minute Oil Change

30 MINUTE OIL CHANGE OR THE NEXT ONE’S FREE

SEE DETAILS »
Apply for a Tires Plus Credit Card

CONVENIENT CREDIT WITH A TIRES PLUS CREDIT CARD

APPLY NOW »
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tires I had tires put on and a inspection. I was told all was ok. 4 days later I had to spent 623.00 for brakes??!!?
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always I moved recently and went to my nearest Tire Plus location for pre road trip service. Was very disappointed in the level of service and way I was treated so when needed service again I returned to the Tyrone location as I new that I would be treated well and get excellent service.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fantastic service Always great service and fantastic customer service. Dr Pa
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! Excellent service by whole crew but especially by Silas. He is management material all day long! He goes that extra mile along with always providing his great personality and caring attitude!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I got 4 tires and an alignment. All was ok except when i made the appointment, or so I thought was an appointment.. they told me it would take about an hour. So when i went for my "appointment" I find it will be 90mins and that would start "when" they bring my car in. Well had I know it was going to take almost 2 hrs.. i would have made arrangements to have someone meet me there and I would have dropped off my car and came back for it. Other than that.. it was all ok.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service! A wonderful experience from start to finish! The manager, Dave Kirchinger was very knowledgeable with my vehicle's issues and was able to complete the job on time with a very professional manner. He was able to apply one of the coupons online for my service. Any other store would require me to print out and have upon delivery of the vehicle. This helped me tremendously in the financial area! Most importantly he cared about mine and my family's safety. His assistance was outstanding. He is a force for good!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great service I sent my son to find out what was wrong with my Mazda CX7 2009, the counter workers asked him questions not me, Dave and Tom. When Tom called all he asked me to do was have my oil changed he never asked if I want my car repaired, had he asked I would have said yes but I was not given the opportunity to do so. Dave said that they typed on the receipt that they did not recommend that the car be driven, I was not told that over the phone. I don't have the receipt to verify that, I can only go by their word. This could have been handled more professionaly and I should have been contacted. My son looks older than he is????
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Family Mechanics This store has been taking care of our family for years. They've always treated us right; and even though I live in NC now, when visiting family, I always come back to this store for help or repairs before the trip back up. Sometimes the prices are high, but I value honesty and someone who remembers my family and I, and I don't mind paying a little more for better quality service.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • 2015-06-30T01:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_298239, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local