We're Proud to Partner with Boys & Girls Clubs of America. Learn More

Welcome to Your

Naples, FL Tires Plus

TiresPlus - Naples
3612 Tamiami Trl E Naples, FL 34112-6221
Email: 464465@bfrc.com Phone: (239) 206-8368
Your Store Manager Is:

Phillip Stehling

Store Address:

3612 Tamiami Trl E
Naples, FL 34112-6221
GET DIRECTIONS »

Tires Plus - Naples is rated 4.4091 out of 5 by 22.
  • 2015-08-31T04:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_464465, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local
Store Phone Number:

(239) 206-8368

Store Hours:

MON-FRI: 7:00am-7:00pm
SAT: 7:00am-5:00pm
SUN: 9:00am-4:00pm
Sep. 7, 2015 7:00am - 5:00pm

Schedule Appointment
Schedule Appointment

Bring your vehicle in for new tires, maintenance or repairs.

Special Offer Icon
Special Offers

Save some cash on new tires or get a great deal on auto service.

Price Right Fixed Right Icon
Priced Right Fixed Right

We guarantee all of our work & everything we sell.

View Schedule Maintenance Icon
View Scheduled Maintenance

All the answers in one place. Find a complete maintenance schedule for your vehicle.

Store Photo
59 Minute Quick Tire Install Guarantee

59 MINUTE QUICK TIRE INSTALL GUARANTEE

SEE DETAILS »
30 Minute Oil Change

30 MINUTE OIL CHANGE OR THE NEXT ONE’S FREE

SEE DETAILS »
Apply for a Tires Plus Credit Card

CONVENIENT CREDIT WITH A TIRES PLUS CREDIT CARD

APPLY NOW »
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service From NY, needed tires for my truck , had 4 in stock at a great price. Hooked me up. Great job.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got professional service at a great price. Everything was explained to me. I was not talked down to. I will definitely will be going back.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and efficient! Checked my tires fir a slow leak-fixed it and was in my way!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service and informative!! Tires plus IS my only to go to tire place. They are in my opinion the very best!! They take time with you personally when needed and explain everything to my understand with no later questions . Thank you very much for the expertise felt when there. Great Job guys!!!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best price I found in town friendly knowledgeable staff gave me just what I wanted
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NEW TIRES ARE PLUS+ Had a set of General Altimax R43s put on my 2009 Toyota Yaris 3 Door Hatchback and couldn't be happier with them thanks to the price and service I received from the Friendly , Competent Sales & Service Personnel at the TIRES PLUS South location on the East Trail ( 41 ).
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil change service Really helpful quick friendly and willing to give information
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 5 star service I went in for a tire rotation. Job was completed in 35 minutes from the time I arrived. The customer waiting room was clean, neat, and had a working TV and coffee machine. I received 5 star service in every respect !
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • 2015-08-31T04:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_464465, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local