Welcome to Your

Gainesville, FL Tires Plus

TiresPlus - Gainesville
5032 Nw 39Th Ave Gainesville, FL 32606-5944
Email: 544558@bfrc.com Phone: (352) 562-0563
Your Store Manager Is:

Michael Cochrane

Store Address:

5032 Nw 39Th Ave
Gainesville, FL 32606-5944
GET DIRECTIONS »

Tires Plus - Gainesville is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
  • 2015-05-27T09:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_544558, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local
Store Phone Number:

(352) 562-0563

Store Hours:

MON-FRI: 7:00am-7:00pm
SAT: 7:00am-5:00pm
SUN: 9:00am-4:00pm

Schedule Appointment
Schedule Appointment

Bring your vehicle in for new tires, maintenance or repairs.

Special Offer Icon
Special Offers

Save some cash on new tires or get a great deal on auto service.

Price Right Fixed Right Icon
Priced Right Fixed Right

We guarantee all of our work & everything we sell.

View Schedule Maintenance Icon
View Scheduled Maintenance

All the answers in one place. Find a complete maintenance schedule for your vehicle.

Store Photo
59 Minute Quick Tire Install Guarantee

59 MINUTE QUICK TIRE INSTALL GUARANTEE

SEE DETAILS »
30 Minute Oil Change

30 MINUTE OIL CHANGE OR THE NEXT ONE’S FREE

SEE DETAILS »
Apply for a Tires Plus Credit Card

CONVENIENT CREDIT WITH A TIRES PLUS CREDIT CARD

APPLY NOW »
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, Timely Service Took care of my impromptu request for new tires, oil change, alignment, and new wiper blades
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Always use them for all my cars & never have a problem. Very helpful honest & informative
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent and reliable service every time! I first used tiresplus to get a quick set of tires. The customer service and workmanship was so good I started using them for all of my auto servicing needs...and they have yet to disappoint. I also appreciate that they don't have constant staff turnover...you get to know the folks that work on your vehicle and thats important to me!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am very pleased with my local Tires Plus. Everyone I have dealt with there has been exceptional, particularly Jessica!!
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I'm a long standing costumer of this store because of Chris the manager and was sad to hear that he is out for a bit. The service has been always good and they took care of my issue to the best of their ability.Bring Chris back is all I ask, he goes the extra mile to ensure costumers are satisfied and want to come back. "Teach" that to all your manager and costumer service representatives and your company will continue to shine.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most Likely My Last Visit Can I file an internal complaint with your HR Department, Area Manager and or VP of sales? See below for my explanation
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It Depends Who is Working That Day. Over the years, I have had good service at this Tires Plus and horrible service as well. One example is that they failed to put the crank case cap back on and in another they failed to honor a coupon that I got from the corporate office. Another time, after an oil change, I drove home and parked the car for a few hours. When I moved it, I had a oil slick on the ground. I took it back and they acknowledged that they failed to properly replace the oil seal.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Work was efficient and wait time was minimal. Appoinot men's were made immediately and work done quickly. All were courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2015-01-26
  • 2015-05-27T09:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_544558, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local