We're Proud to Partner with Boys & Girls Clubs of America. Learn More

Welcome to Your

Clearwater, FL Tires Plus

TiresPlus - Clearwater
2610 Countryside Blvd Clearwater, FL 33761-3601
Email: 548634@bfrc.com Phone: (727) 330-2557
Your Store Manager Is:

David Greer

Store Address:

2610 Countryside Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33761-3601

Tires Plus - Clearwater is rated 4.1304 out of 5 by 23.
  • 2015-10-05T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_548634, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local
Store Phone Number:

(727) 330-2557

Store Hours:

MON-FRI: 7:00am-7:00pm
SAT: 7:00am-5:00pm
SUN: 9:00am-4:00pm

Schedule Appointment
Schedule Appointment

Bring your vehicle in for new tires, maintenance or repairs.

Special Offer Icon
Special Offers

Save some cash on new tires or get a great deal on auto service.

Price Right Fixed Right Icon
Priced Right Fixed Right

We guarantee all of our work & everything we sell.

View Schedule Maintenance Icon
View Scheduled Maintenance

All the answers in one place. Find a complete maintenance schedule for your vehicle.

Store Photo
59 Minute Quick Tire Install Guarantee


30 Minute Oil Change


Apply for a Tires Plus Credit Card


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service I brought mom's car in about a week ago. Jeff was so kind on the phone. Scott saw to it that I had a ride home. My husband is in a nursing home so I appreciate them having my back. Service on my car today was fast and to the point. Thank you Julio
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAST MOUNTED TWO FRONT TIRES IN APROX. 1 HR. Being a woman I normally don't trust when anyone that works on my car, because I have been taken advantage of so many times in the past! However, this was a pleasant visit and Julio was very welcoming. He listened to my stories of why I don't purchase warranty programs. I was not able to claim the warranties on two other occasions, one being my flat screen TV & the other I can't recall. Anyway, he did not pressure me to purchase a warranty. Also informed me of gaskets on my engine that I was already aware of because I have a regular mechanic that I frequent. So this showed me that he was being honest. Julio has a wonderful warm calm presence! Sincerely, Kathleen
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff Julio is an amazing and trustworthy salesman! I love the service I get every time I go
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor service We have been going to this location for years with no complaints. But this last time we took it for an oil change, we asked them to inspect brakes and pads. After an entire day of having my truck in their possession, they claimed they were perfect and took the inspection off the bill. My husband and I both feel they didn't even look and took it off the bill to remove themselves from any liability. The brake pads are very worn and it takes twice the distance to stop. We were extremely disappointed in their lack of effort. If you were too busy to even look, just say so. Now I have to get a 2nd opinion and the safety factor concerns me. Doubt we will go back to this location.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great staff at this location, they were very courteous, very helpful, and got me in and out within a very good time frame. I would recommend
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy This is definitely my care car location. Service is always friendly and I feel confident my car is well taken care off.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the app to make an appointment Love the easy app, love the quick turn around on a busy Saturday. This garage is amazingly clean and the techs are great. No high pressure hits and no bull at the end. Great work.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tires + Convenient, courteous and reasonable prices.,.,,...,........
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • 2015-10-05T06:14CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_548634, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_tiresplus-local